Mandatory Listening: Rogan Interview With Dr. Peter McCullough

“Mandatory” is almost threadbare from use. Nonetheless, I must say that as a physician, I have listened to many medical lectures and interviews over 40+ years of practice. None has ever been as impressive and authoritative as Dr. Peter McCullough. If you wish to have a clear understanding of the evolution of this pandemic, vaccines, censorship of information which would have saved many, many lives, and the current state of affairs, I recommend you invest almost 3 hours to this interview. I was hesitant because of the length. Once I started though, it was apparent McCullough was probably the most learned physician I have ever heard; I could not stop listening; his facility with the facts and actual studies is astounding. Everything he says is amply supported by high-quality, published studies. His agenda is simply the truth and the right to be informed.

This man is performing an enormous public service. Naturally, youtube (sic) - in its profound wisdom - has censored him. Fortunately there is Spotify.

7 Likes

Dr. McCullough’s Wikipedia entry says - in its second sentence - “McCullough promoted misinformation about COVID-19, the COVID-19 vaccine, and COVID-19 treatments”. That, in itself, is strong evidence he has something worthy to say.

7 Likes

This interview is also instructive in another sense. What is called “news” nowadays is mostly mere verbatim restatement of talking points. The vast majority of them are either amplified or commented upon approvingly by the MSM - provided they originate from progressive ‘friendlies’. If they address opposing viewpoints at all, it is done with derision and ad hominem attacks.